Cart / 0 Items
Image of 'No Modern Desire' - Physical Album

'No Modern Desire' - Physical Album

No Modern Desire is the band's debut album. Named after two worlds colliding, with an age of modern technology seemingly taking over, it's easy to get side tracked and ultimately become blind to the beauty of life. A thirty minute collection of passionate riffy noise-pop-rock.

Production of the album comes from William Stocks.
Music and lyrics written by Kyle Ernest and Edward James.

'In a modern age of crippling desires, this album articulates what the band think you should prioritise in life.'

'No Modern Desire' tracklisting:

1 - The Hold
2 - Cigarettes
3 - You've Got Me Falling
4 - Holy Rain
5 - Faded
6 - Gold, Ash and Wire
7 - Take One, Multiply
8 - Outline
9 - If I Could Do It All Again

All products designed by Kyle Ernest & Edward James.
Album artwork photography by Peter Spare. Album design by Phoebe Roe-Parkin.

P&P is a flat rate of £2 for orders containing 1 or more items to UK addresses.
Worldwide shipping is available upon request, please email via the contact page for a quote.

Image of 'No Modern Desire' - Physical Album
Image of 'No Modern Desire' - Physical Album